Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,626 of 10,000] One Magical Dream

In Journal on October 21, 2015 at 11:28 PM

Atlantis

I woke up amazed because I dreamt that I was in a fantastical world like the unsunken and not lost Atlantis City. I saw a parade with different creatures that don’t look abnormal at all until I woke up and realised that it was such a magical and truly a beautiful world. I was with my new colleagues, in a new restaurant, and enjoying the whole experience.

I tried to find out the meaning of the dream but I end up to some gibberish interpretations that I am probably into spiritual transcendance or my truth that I have my own world. My slow adaptation at the work place makes me dig deeper into my inner strength with God’s soothing comfort that everything will be all right.

I wonder what will I dream tonight? 😀

Leave a Reply

