Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,631 of 10,000] Swallow The “Get It Done” Pills

In Article on October 25, 2015 at 7:28 AM

Done

Today, heck what others will think of me, will judge of me, as long as I face my fears and have the get-it-done pills swallowed.

I was second guessing myself for almost two months but today is the day that it all stop. I got to believe I have the knowledge that would make things work smoothly!

I’m wearing my confidence on and I am moving like a lightning. No more waiting for others but get things moving forward with sprinkle of charm. I’ve always been good at that, making things get done without them feeling forced to do it but inspired to help me out.

It’s a beautiful day to be a #GirlBoss 🙂

If there’s two things that I will remind myself today, God got my back and I better enjoy every second of my life.

Leave a Reply

