Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,633 of 10,000] I Am Grateful For The Calm

In Journal on October 27, 2015 at 6:37 AM

Good Day

It’s 6:10 Tuesday morning and I watch the sky turns brighter for the day. I am grateful for the calm, I am truly grateful that I recognise the calm that is building inside of me. I have bended my knees and said my prayer, it got to be a terrific day!

It’s truly fantastic to see the beauty of simple things. I know people have different point of views and I’d like to share my truths.

  1. I went to bed at almost 2ish in the morning, I was full of energy because in the evening, I was fed with a delicious Italian take-out! I was in love with the chicken and mushroom risotto along with Tagliatelle Salmon with Caviar, Formaggi Pizza, and Coke Light. I share the hearty meal with my beloved sissy.
  2. I also finish tons of works that would help out the company where I work before heading to bed. I have such confidence that my load was lesser with the checked items. I am so amazed that my energy level is at the top making me focus so well. I get my hefty salary on time and it is motivating to give back excellence, striving to be great!
  3. I am having a left over couscous and eggs for breakfast and drinking warm and sweet peppermint tea. It’s a blessed food that would give me energy for the morning.
  4. I have a new pillow to sleep on giving me a sweet slumber.
  5. The quiet apartment and gently lit makes my heart smile and feeling loved and serenaded.

I have nothing to complain about but there are much that I can share to the world. 🙂 May you have a ridiculously amazing day.

Leave a Reply

