Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,634 of 10,000] The Princess Juggler

In Journal on October 28, 2015 at 7:02 AM

Juggler

It feels like I am a princess juggling private and professional life. It is crazy and exciting. I am grateful for all the miraculous help that comes to me.

I wanted so much to fly like an eagle, awake in the evening like an owl, wise as a monkey, and a strong ruler like the lion. But patience while I learn the rope, to walk on it, flip around it, and change its course all together. It’s never easy in the beginning but I am facing my fears and I am moving onward.

Despite the many demands, there is one thing that I remind myself, ENJOY 🙂 What is the point of living if I don’t enjoy what I do, so I see the fun in them and not the chaos, the happiness on serving and not to complain without solution, and most of all to show confidence and hope and not to be threatened by the past and fearful of the future.

ENJOY because it is such a beautiful day, I am gifted with a magnificent present with my whole body working harmoniously together. Thank you life giver. Thank you beating soul. Thank you wonderful surprises.

Photo source: Folk Art Circus Painting by DUDADAZE

Leave a Reply

