Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,638 of 10,000] If There’s Only One Prayer I Need To Learn

In Prayer on November 1, 2015 at 5:51 AM

ShowIf there’s only one prayer that I need to learn, may it be to say “thank you for all the beautiful and challenging matters that are going on in my life,” because then I amplify what’s good and I’ll be given the courage to face what’s not easy.

I was so used of not understanding the power of “thank you” but now I know that it helps even better to make everything looks beautiful, breezy, and absolutely delightful for every surprise that pops up.

I love books and finances are tight that I just couldn’t splurge spending, not right now, and what the universe sees as a solution is sending different people who are even located in different countries to send me books to read. How kind and generous is the God who sees my deepest desires and answers them in His most amazing ways.

I will never understand everything, His majestic plan, but every once in awhile, He lets me see a glimpse and it’s magnificent and I feel all right despite the odds that I have to conquer.

Dear God,

Thank you God for yet another beginning of the month where I know you would be there supporting me with my endeavours. Thank you that I am able to stand tall and with energy to keep moving forward. Thank you for the strength that you continue to bestow upon me to overcome my inner resistance.

Thank you that you allow me to serve you…

What would you have me do?

Where would you have me go?

What would you have me say and to whom?

I am sorry whenever I get lost of my path. I am sorry that I couldn’t control my ego that demands an audience. I am sorry I get a little mad because I get defeated by my fears to start and finish.

I need you God. Only with your love that I feel comforted. With your peace and blessings that my works are anointed. Bless me that today I will remain calm and accomplish great works to honor you, to honor the gifts that you’ve given me, and to honor you through the people that I serve.

This I pray in Jesus’ name, Amen.

  1. Nice to see you offering thanks and gratitude to the Almighty. Have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

