Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,641 of 10,000] Yay Uber Busy Bee

In Journal on November 4, 2015 at 10:10 PM

Nobody Cares

I am super busy that anyone who gets my attention is really important. I am enjoying my new work, the challenge, and the growing dedication. I wanted to make a difference and I am hoping to really rock it.

Although, no matter how busy I am, I do devote time to blog everyday, sleep everyday, eat well as much as I can, and pray. These are things that I love and I need so it will always have a room in my day. Praying makes me feel grounded and more courageous that I can tackle anything because I have a glorious help. Blogging makes me feel like I do have a life outside of work, something I can be proud of and umph my groove. I need to sleep and eat because it will keep me alive.

I am looking forward to weekend and sleep long hours. I hope it is not the same as last Friday where the agenda for the day is sleep. 😀

Leave a Reply

