Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,643 of 10,000] Jumping Gives Me Joy

In Journal on November 6, 2015 at 8:18 AM

Watch this video, I know it looks beautiful because it’s the luxurious Burberry, but strip off the brand, the famous people in it, and focus on their smiles, the music, and the jumping –

What do you feel?

I will share you what I feel. I feel freaking amazing and joyful. I love to jump in my apartment. Whenever I feel like I am not alive, I jump. When I got a good news, I jump. When I am bored, I jump. When I want to create joy, I jump.

I love feeling my feet get lifted from the ground. I love how my hair flip here and there. I love how my heart becomes in motion.

Do you love to jump?

Leave a Reply

