Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,649 of 10,000] Signing Up For A Gym

In Journal on November 12, 2015 at 11:59 AM

Gym

I’m sweating, anxious, eating rice, and drinking cokes; this is not revenge and stocking up before signing up for a gym; this is me trying to comprehend my future decision if I will be committed to eat right, exercise with a personal trainer, and devote time to drive to the gym on a weekday night and in both early weekends. I had a test run for a day and my body ached for a week, am I going to allow that to happen just before I go for Christmas break. I’m not so sure I am doing myself a good favor.

This is asking me to invest money, time, effort, and dedication. I hope the personal trainer doesn’t annoy me with nonsense and proved to be smart enough in convincing me that he can do a good job. Positive attitude!

Leave a Reply

