Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,651 of 10,000] Inside Out

In Journal on November 14, 2015 at 10:22 PM

Inside Out

I intended to watch Inside Out to laugh, I thought cartoons is light and I would laugh, and yet my tears started the moment the first memory came up and then it lasted until the end of the movie.

It particularly pokes me whenever a past is getting brought out. That blue sad girl makes me really sad.

It is interesting to possibly see how a man’s brain works in a colourful fun way. It intrigues me. I am so curious if I go study psychology that what I’ve seen in the movie will probably my point of reference when I imagine. It excites me to create a novel again, something fun, something whole, and something logical.

Leave a Reply

