Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,652 of 10,000] It Will All End

In Article on November 15, 2015 at 6:05 AM

There is something about life that I couldn’t really pin point but it has to do with it is going to end one day. I can’t tell when will my story end but it will one day. So while I’m still breathing, I might as well do the things that grounds me, makes me happy, and not get irritated about every little things.

My sister loves going to Dubai Marina but the traffic jam is killing me. It will take about an hour just to get to a parking space. I was starting to get annoyed and she kept telling me to chill. I know I didn’t want to be there, I want to go home, clear my head, and unload my negative feelings. It is truly about one story after the other, but the bottom line is I got affected about one comment from Thursday at work and it is still bothering me.

I have to remember not to be attached with other’s comments. I have to let it go. I have to remain kind, thrive, and pray for everyone’s joy. Only when I don’t dwell with other’s monstrosity that I can remain peaceful. Revenge isn’t an answer, remain forgiving and loving are.

Everything is going to be okay.

Front Row

Leave a Reply

