Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,662 of 10,000] Pondering For A Novel

In Journal on November 25, 2015 at 7:22 AM

I am craving to write a novel. Will I be able to write something with delightful perspective and entertaining experience without me “cringing”?

I dream to become a great story teller where every words of the characters awaken our beautiful soul to venture into an adventure and see the magnificence of life. To encourage each of us in being the greatest that we can be and keep on being loving and grateful.

I have experienced shame, pain, and desperation. I often wonder about the people who even participated on those journey and understanding that it might not even be their will to be part of it; but it happened because I needed my growth so I can tell a new story. It’s a source of a new depth.

I need to set a schedule to write or this will pass by without me accomplishing it. 2016 must means new book.

#FeelingExcited #Pondering

Leave a Reply

