Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,663 of 10,000] Dear God

In Letter on November 26, 2015 at 7:34 AM

Dear God,

There are so many things that I am learning and there are few things that are challenging my patience and peace. I am so scared to fail, to be shamed, to let people down, to lose my concentration, to be unhealthy, to be worn out, or in totality to be unsuccessful in this new arena that I entered.

I know you see my every move. I really need you. I humbly ask for your blessings and request that You send the Holy Spirit that I will always stay in the right path with the right mind set and never doubt my ability to do my responsibility.

I am getting weary and yet I don’t want to fail in this test. I have faith in the miracles that you will provide me with that will bless the works of my hands. I thank you for that. And always, I am thankful for the laughters that I release, the joy for seeing the beauty surrounding me, and the seed in my heart that I am forevermore loved.

With so much good hope and gratefulness,

Yor

Leave a Reply

