Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,664 of 10,000] Bond, James Bond

In Review on November 27, 2015 at 7:50 AM

spectre-poster-black-white

I grew up watching the James Bond franchise. I think I’ve seen them all, if not all then definitely majority of them.

Watching Spectre in a Dubai cinema means no bed scenes and if I am not mistaken a Bond movie comprise with an espionage, gun, women, a good looking car, a villain, and an elegantly dressed agent 007 in his tuxedo or in a impecably tailored suit. There were deleted scenes but I appreciate what’s left.

I am thrilled with the action scenes, the fashion, the oozing confidence, and an injection of humor especially coming from Q. It was an entertaining movie that should not be taken as realistic but nowadays I do feel like we create our lives into a cinema that anything is possible.

I don’t think it was a smooth movie overall but I am glad I enjoyed it. If you’ve been watching Bond, this is like any of the other films only suitable for the 2015 era, and so go see it. Nothing spectacularly surprising, it is predictable that Bond always win in the end.

Leave a Reply

