Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,665 of 10,000] My Dream Is My Wallpaper, Sort Of

In Journal on November 28, 2015 at 11:05 PM

This is my laptop’s wallpaper –

Beach Front.jpg

I am not just craving for a vacation, I want that house by the beach, I want to fill the cabinets with my favourite books, and to wake up so grateful and get on writing novels or basically having the life of Elizabeth Gilbert.

It would be nice to have a gentleman beside me that I could kiss and love and could give me a hug and more. It would really be nice managing my own business without having to impress anyone or tip toe on how people would feel about the fruit of my labour.

I wanted to sleep on my own bed every night and perform a mission in life that is bigger than myself. I want my money to multipy and be always abundant in my life to support my every whimp and project.

It’s good that I have a dream… now I need to come up with a plan to make that happen! 😉

Leave a Reply

