Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,674 of 10,000] Kids Instinct Includes Running Away

In Journal on January 8, 2016 at 5:56 PM

Running Away

Two of our insticts when we feel threatened is either to fight or take flight. It’s interesting to see that even kids felt like running away (packing their little suitcase) from the comfort of home without the knowledge of what lies ahead than facing what they are most afraid of.

It feels a little weird but I am really feeling down lately. The job that I thought would inspire me is starting to lose its sparkle. I am changing and I want nothing more than to keep writing. If only I find a way to get really paid for simply writing, eating, discovering new experience, and being surrounded by the people of my choosing.

I am losing who I am. I wanted to get away from it all but it’s not practical and I don’t know where to start that would still keep me moving to a good direction. What is good? Feeling peace, joy, and enthusiasm every time I wake up. I am trying to stay very still and going deeper into myself to find the silver lining of where I am. I don’t recognise this depression but I know I don’t like it. I am trying to find the will to brethe with a purpose and a direction.

 

Leave a Reply

