Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,675 of 10,000] I Reply With Silence

In Journal on January 9, 2016 at 7:11 PM

What do you want from me? What is your true intentions for asking me how am I? Are you asking me so I ask back on how are you doing?

I reply with silence because I feel lost and I don’t think I would be able to handle another soul looking for comfort. Leave me alone. I don’t trust you.

I don’t want to look back of the past where it was too dark and filled with drama. I’m letting go and yet it feels like you keep things alive with your constant need for connection.

Let’s move on in separate ways. I’m speaking with silence. Please get it.

Silence

Leave a Reply

