Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,676 of 10,000] Little Moments

In Journal on January 18, 2016 at 9:14 PM

Casey Neistat from his most recent vlog spoke about little moments wherein he suggested that the moment we become very present, even if it’s a simple mundane moment, our brain is able to remember it. I believe that.

I was in the Philippines in a public transportation called jeepney (see below photo, it’s a transportation smaller than a regular bus that fits about 18 passengers, usually with no airconditioning unit) and I vividly remember the feeling, a moment, the setting, I told myself I will remember looking at this road, thinking about good life dreams, and the mere conviction that I am moving forward.

Jeepney

Have you ever tried it? Not yet? Try it! Pause and remember a moment.

Leave a Reply

