Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,677 of 10,000] Desperation Makes You Try Anything

In Journal on January 30, 2016 at 5:39 PM

girl sits in depression on floor near the wall

I am probably using the wrong word but pulling positivity from a wrenching word like desperation is sometimes exactly the point when I encourage myself to find another solution, stir another path, come up with a new way to achieve the outcome that I needed… desperately needed.

Desperation births to ugly and awkward circumstances but I got to press on if it means I am going to succeed in the end. Who care that I got ruthlessly embarrassed right now if I am moving onward to learn and get better; then hopefully later it gets easier, bearable, and even sweeter. It might turned out pathetic but if the aim is to achieve the goal, then it is all worth it.

Have you been desperate lately? Why? What did you do? What’s the positive outcome at the end?

Leave a Reply

