Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,679 of 10,000] I Question The Movie Picker

In Review on January 30, 2016 at 7:26 PM

The Good GirlI was glued on the television for hours and I watched all these movies, not the whole time and since it’s on television with advertisements then there were several expected deleted scenes:

  1. Revolutionary Road (2008)
  2. Hanging Up (2000)
  3. Major Movie Star (2008)
  4. Girl, Interrupted (1999)
  5. The Good Girl (2002)

Yay! The movie choice is a little disturbing because they all have major emotional issues except the cheesy #3, which was a well needed break. If I start writing a novel, should I be tapping a dark piece? I was scared that I am able to almost connect with each character. I am a littled disturbed of myself.

I like to write for entertainment and maybe introduce an emotion that was never obvious that was shoved within but will healthily get released. I maybe experiencing dark moods and depressed feelings to use it as material in the future writings.

Enough with the darkness, note to self, live life one day at a time and find what’s good.

Leave a Reply

