Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,688 of 10,000] What Are Your Emotional Investments?

In Article on February 13, 2016 at 9:42 AM

 

Emotional Investment

I realised that I was unhappy few months back and then I finally learn from someone that I failed to invest time and effort to establish good relationship with my family and friends or building new relationship intentionally.

All I have to do is pick-up the phone, send out messages, plan a get together, and make the intentions and efforts to connect with others to have a meaningful long-lasting relationship that is based on love, growth, discovering life’s delight and creating memories.

It has always been up to me to make the investment, to take the initiative, and make the leap that unless I take action to keep the great communication flowing. I’m glad it wasn’t too late and to keep confining myself to loneliness and being alone; I am grateful.

Don’t be lazy and shy, go on, make the move to start something with your family, friends, and neighbors. Have fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

