Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,689 of 10,000] Your Greatest Wealth Is Time

In Article on February 19, 2016 at 4:05 AM

Time

The writers and wise folks realised that TIME is a real wealth. I now describe it as a currency that I didn’t earn but it just is within my grasp. How am I using my greatest wealth?

Carelessly, thoughtlessly, doing what please me without good intentions, without proper awareness that I can appreciate and utilise it with its full glory?

I have this beautiful moment that just passes but right now I am typing this word that I hope molded into a thought that makes sense, that gives inspiration, that has meaning, that satisfies the blogger in me that adores every tapping of letter on my laptop, the flow of words as I see it on my screen, and really again the very essence that the ideas are flowing through me that needed to come out.

I am very happy on how I am spending my time right now. No regrets. No second guessing. A woman who is now not afraid to speak up her mind. A person who still makes mistakes and loving the learning process. I am happy.

Leave a Reply

