Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,690 of 10,000] Work Right Now

In Article on February 27, 2016 at 9:56 AM

Work right now looked like this…

Work Right Now

It’s a lot. It’s variety. Thankfully I am now loving it. Consuming sweet coffee to stay awake and alert then on to reading, typing, creating, calling, whatsapping, negotiating, dining, learning, and the list goes on.

It was not easy; it was a journey to get to this level. To find my reason that will fuel my enthusiasm to accept the challenges, the imperfections, and the room for growth and ultimately a true business success. To hear the joy of my excitement to be accomplishing something amazing at the end of it; oh wait, it’s a living work, so it goes on and on with a journey that tells a story.

I started big, proud, then shy, unsure, folded, humiliated, attacked, questioned, then I get a hang of it, I gained momentum, I met beautiful people to learn from, and I am back with my confident self and more inspired than ever. Still discovering a good root to start to sustain the building inspiration that makes me excited to do my work, give my best, and finish. I like it that I work with joy and happy to be serving and helping and that one great way to start.

I am really enjoying every minute of it now. I face my challenges with such gusto. I finally found the hand gloves that fit me. It’s breathtakingly rewarding. The future is bright with lots of rewards.

Leave a Reply

