Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,691 of 10,000] How Dare I To Mock Employees

In Article on February 28, 2016 at 12:15 AM

Work

I believe that the ultimate aim for an employee is to become an employer, that to me is the ultimate goal and an evidence of success. I see employees (including me who is currently) as a beginner, who has lots to learn, and not done.

I grew up with parents who were managing their own businesses so that to me is the true epitome, you are your own boss, and doesn’t need to be dictatated by other’s rules. Being feisty, aggressive, in good amount is good otherwise flawed. An employer must recognise that he needs to be humble and need others to come up with better ideas, to collaborate with other great minds, and to establish rules that is not ruled by ego like who thought of it or in power to implement it or as silly as who said it first but because it is the right way to accomplish a business goal.

No matter where you are, what I am right now like an employee, I should pay respect. To honour the work of my hands and enjoy the journey. I do see the future for every employee who may strive to have their own business but not necessarily because they can run or manage a business on their own but with the help of trusted people.

May we always have the desire, ambition, to grow bigger.

 

 

Leave a Reply

