Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,696 of 10,000] Passport Holder Choices Drama

In Review on March 18, 2016 at 9:45 AM

I couldn’t decide which to buy!

Passport Holder

I have been looking for a sturdy passport holder and I finally check Louis Vuitton last night and I was presented with three choices.

  1. (Left) It feels softer, the classic, and weighs the lightest but a little bit shouting LV all over.
  2. (Middle) I love the design, it weighs the heaviest, and I am scared to stain it.
  3. (Right) Simple, chocolatey, but then I am not loving the texture.

Will I buy what feels right, looks pristine, or the modern chic?

The sales associate thinks I am choosing 3, a part of me can’t let go of 1, so I am a little bit torn. I only hold one country passport so it is too extravagant to purchase two just to leave one at home.

I still have until May to decide 🙂 I’ll go for 1, or 3, yay still not sure but definitely one of them.

 

Leave a Reply

