Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,697 of 10,000] I Finally Got My Book!!!

In Journal on March 20, 2016 at 9:37 PM

Now that I’m a grown up, I do believe that nothing is a coincidence, things are meant to be.

I downloaded the eBook for “A Course In Miracles” online but I get lost with the order of contents so I decided it’s time to purchase a printed book from US and have it delivered to Dubai. I supplied my complete address but for some odd reason, it didn’t reach me and no one even bothered to call me from the courier company.

ACIM.png
I couldn’t believe that the book will not reach me so I took things on my own hands, I set-up my own pick-up. After several coordination and sassy one comment, I got my book today! It made me truly smile because I know that after reading this book, something in me will change  and I hope the change is for the better.

My plan is to read the text of the book and by June 1st I am going to do the course. 🙂 I am so grateful. If you’re not familiar about this particular book, it was said that it was dictated by Jesus Himself to Helen Schucman and right now I do believe it. I am very interested to read Jesus’ words in plain English language circa mid 1970s. I adored Marianne Williamson who was a student of this course and to read it myself is truly exciting.

Leave a Reply

