Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,711 of 10,000] I’m Getting More Courageous

In Journal on June 3, 2016 at 12:02 PM

I have been very afraid, unsure of my capabilities, and neglected loving first myself. It was an exercise that I have to make sure I learn, to be more courageous, to trust myself, and love me like no other human has ever did (and really now most love for me should come from me).

Anantara Uluwatu

Still admiring the beautiful Bali beach, before I finally pack, and head back home to Dubai. The water has its own life, it sings and dances, and it doesn’t care about the human but human get flexible for its strength, beauty, and fickle emotions.

May I be like the sea for its glorious vastness of beauty, it is true to itself without a care in the world, but we human as the assigned caretaker need to ensure that it is safe because just for its very existence, it can gives us an energy beyond words, it soothes our souls for its authenticity.

#surflife

Leave a Reply

