Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,714 of 10,000] I Must Learn Discipline

In Article on June 6, 2016 at 5:54 AM

I must learn discipline once again. When I was a child, I am more inclined to do it because I have the energy and I have the young will of everything is possible (or was it scary that if I don’t do this I get punished and there’s that too).

Now that I am all grown up, everything that I do has to have a purpose and I am slipping to find the proper reasons sometimes and justify the wrong. It needs to change if I want to live a healthy, joyful, rich, and love-filled life.

My daily rituals must be –

  1. Daily RitualWork must stay at the office and home is when I rest again.
  2. Set a time to go to be early to wake up early.
  3. Exercise to breathe better, have the energy to do more with enthusiasm, and so that I am no longer required to take medicine and a frequent visit with the doctor.
  4. Do something that light up my soul with delight from posting blogs, listening to various great music, reading books, write the next book, and start a business.
  5. Pray to seek connection with God and have the ample rest of my whole being, the confidence to move forward despite being scared, and to have the proper wisdom.

 

Leave a Reply

