Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,715 of 10,000] How will I die?

In Journal on June 7, 2016 at 6:38 AM

a6618db13d3a94f27fb894319e75affd

They say time and space are irrelevant. Will that mean I may be in this realm now and yet when I cross over to the next it is not as if my essence was ever diminished? It is a different form but it is essentially me. Believing that talking about how will I die is a complete nonsense.

What my heart truly desire is really ensuring that my life has been well lived. To die with complete surrender as I am connected with my creator, to go home, never lost but being at ease with the next things to happen.

How I die is not important but where I go and how ready I am is. This is my thinking now, who knows it’ll change, or who knows it may not be that important.

Leave a Reply

