Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,720 of 10,000] I’m Not Bored, I Was Lazy

In Article on June 12, 2016 at 6:06 AM

Lazy.jpg

It clicked on me that I am not actually bored with my life, it isn’t possible considering there are so many ideas that I can realise some may not be easily even by myself but by working as a team, in short I was lazy. I was lazy to put my heart into action, to be dedicated, to move my ass, to believe that I am capable of greatness in my own right, but I was very committed to making excuses, to being scared, and to be stagnant.

OK maybe not super lazy but I was focusing and accomplishing all the wrong things that will not advance me to what will make me satisfied and be happily present. I was quite happy delaying what needs to be done, I am up for eating too much, or finding another things to keep me BUSY but not for the essential matters.

I do have the syndrome of freezing whenever there is something important to be done so I’ve promised myself beginning theis weekend that no more excuses, no more fooling around, no more procrastination, no more being confused, no more running away, no more lurking in social media just to fill the void I’ve assumed, instead HELLO incredible and fabulous life!

Leave a Reply

