Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,729 of 10,000] I Watch People

In Article on June 21, 2016 at 11:33 PM

Crowd

What I know is that the ultimate way to truly feel successful in this lifetime is to serve the people. I examined myself and I know that I don’t like everyone. Then it occurred to me that I don’t have to although a part of me questioned why couldn’t I.

While enjoying my late lunch at a mall’s food court today, I was watching the people. I wondered what are they thinking and how could I like this person despite not liking how he looked like. I do have the habit of finding what’s beautiful about a person without necessarily knowing who he is. I even think that God lives within each of us and that makes us all connected. Could I be capable of loving everyone, or may be at least be polite and move along…

I don’t like to pretend and I really don’t see the sense of being too nice to everybody, I couldn’t do that, it’s impossible especially if everybody is dealing their own baggages. Maybe in time? This is bothering me, maybe I need to redefine the type of successful life that I like. Maybe so.

Leave a Reply

