Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,735 of 10,000] Happiest I’ve Ever Been

In Journal on June 27, 2016 at 12:00 AM

Leaves

The best part of living for me right now is catching when do I feel most alive.

It is when I love what I am doing from mundane to challenging.

Planning a vacation with my travel buddy.

Being in a vacation!

Sweating and day dreaming that helps me shed some weight.

Grateful for the comfort that I enjoy.

Thanking God every bit of time that I feel the utmost peace and pure bliss.

Listen and watch and be inspired!

Sing and dance without any inhibition.

A really good bath and a hearty meal

Cozy in my warm bed in a well ventilated room.

Waking up with a beautiful dream.

View of the city lights before I sleep.

Wake up and be greeted by a happy sunshine.

Giving everything I got and yet never feeling like I am left with nothing.

Leave a Reply

