Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,736 of 10,000] Dedicated to the Airport Audience

In Article on June 28, 2016 at 3:40 AM

Airport Scene

Airport is a very interesting place. It’s a place where truthful and emotional good byes and hellos exist. A good place to get my nails done. To shop without duties happily. Daydream for the upcoming adventure or planning the next one. Can contain various nationalities in one place.

I travel for both business and leisure and as a traveler who doesn’t want to think about work at all times (PAUSE: Something is wrong here, I think of my work too much, am I addicted to my work, that’s a whole entire post but going back to my original track! UNPAUSE) then having a light entertainment in this fairly lots of waiting time whether starting from the airport or during a long flight, is a perfect delight. It is here that I truly appreciate artists such as authors, musicians, and the entire team who made television shows and movies.

It would be amazing that during this down time where there is no where to go but be present for something then artists got the magnificent opportunity to not only provide a fun entertainment but inspiring airport audience. Giving people the seed of AHAs to launch them to their next battle is kind of fantastic.

May I one day be one of those artists and my wish for you too!

Leave a Reply

