Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,742 of 10,000] I Can Do Anything

In Journal on July 3, 2016 at 12:00 AM
A step a day
If you’re happy like in a very good mood, everything you think about seems possible even if you don’t necessarily know how to achieve it, there is something in you that sees the achieved goal and the path will be figured out. I know you’ll argue if I’ll be able to afford all the wealth, make everyone follow me, and do whatever I want without consequences. I didn’t have that state but I am in a place where I do have the contentment of I will achieve what I know right now that I needed.
Next year, maybe I will need to finally have my own house but now how could I do that if I wanted to keep travelling. It’s not just the mere over confidence on oneself but it is the spirit that makes me want to get up in the morning. It’s the perfect time to make a plan huh?
I need to learn more from things that I don’t necessarily expects. I could start by reading various genre of books that I don’t normally pick. Watch TED Talks in topics I am not familiar. And never ever get frustrated on things that I don’t immediately understand, growth takes time.
My secret ingredient to make all these delightfully and possibly easy is by listening to music that directly wakes up every cells in my body. Weirdly true but the songs and melodies tapped something in me that I couldn’t explain except that maybe the people who made the those musical pieces blessed it with love. Anything done in love is always magical and transferrable to stir a new type of creation.
Favourite playlist at the moment:
Leave a Reply

