Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,747 of 10,000] Small Town

In Journal on July 8, 2016 at 9:01 AM

Gilmore Girls Town Meeting

I am watching the Gilmore Girls on Netflix again. I didn’t expect that they got 7 seasons, so I’ll finish longer than anticipated. I really like them and I couldn’t simply stop listening to the Gilmore antics. They are funny and full of drama.

They appear to show a good life in a small town. I use to live in a small town but I never really liked it. Is it a sign that I am a cold bitch and wouldn’t be settling for a quiet life? I share a studio apartment with my single youngest sister in Dubai, I have a growing fortune plant in our bedroom, and we’re in a sort of suburb but still in a 5-storey apartment. I do like to live in a villa only because it means the parking lot is closer to the house.

I have this itch to do something more with my life. Maybe travel to exotic places and help others. I am trying to really find my will to help others and make their life better but I don’t know if that would make me happy or is it something that will fill my growing voidness.

I am a little lost in my own world right now, I will stay in my cave, quiet for a while. I’ll figure it out soon.

Leave a Reply

