Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,749 of 10,000] Forced To Work

In Journal on July 10, 2016 at 11:59 PM

Not Lost

It would be nice that I will never feel like I was being forced to work. Something is wrong, I am unhappy again. I know that I am able to work along fine people, learning from them, and some even trust my abilities but others also surprised me and disappoint me for being constantly engaging with BIG EGOS maybe including my growing lack of enthusiasm.

It would be nice not feeling lost. I need to find what I am passionate about, hold on to it, and make it work. Or make lemonade now? Or what happened to my mantra that I gotta to leave this world at least a little better than I found it.

I am panicking again. I couldn’t get proper sleep because I am starting to worry. I got to calm down, don’t drink too much coffee, and believe that everything will work out just fine.

I really really just want to be happy at work wherein everyone is working very well together.

 

Leave a Reply

