Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,753 of 10,000] The Sun

In Prayer on July 14, 2016 at 12:00 AM

My bed is next to a window.

Sunlight

Disclaimer: Not my real bed and window. I just picked this from Pinterest.

My current sadness gasped for energy whenever the sun shows up. Oh how I silently pray God bless me, bring sunlight into my heart, and make me feel at peace. No more coffee for me by the way!

I wish that the touch of sunlight on my skin, over my face, is a blessing to wash away my fears, overwhelmed feeling, and sadness. I wish, it is enough to go through the day without guilt, regrets, or missed work commitments. That it vanished my desire to be misled that I no longer have a purpose other than toiling without joy.

God, please help me. I know that you are powerful than the sun, you are present in all, please hear my prayer that I needed you more than I ever needed you in my entire life.

Leave a Reply

