Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,758 of 10,000] Creepy Silence

In Journal on July 19, 2016 at 12:00 AM

Room

Is it just me who feel the creeps in a room that is silent especially when I am stepping into it for the first time. It never grows old, I walk to a silent room and my stomach starts to churn freakily and my heart rate changes. It will take a few minutes before I stabilise.

Is that a budding fear that makes me feel scared of the unknown?

I don’t know but it will never stop me to keep entering new rooms for the rest of my life.

Leave a Reply

