Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,762 of 10,000] That Brit James Corden Doing Carpool Karaoke

In Review on July 23, 2016 at 11:31 AM

James Corden

James Corden is my favourite comedian right now and his carpool karaoke acts are something I look forward to watch. I have seen every single one of them and the latest with the First Lady Michelle Obama jamming and dancing is way too cool and very candid!

I like his humour and I find his looks very adorable. He might be chubby but definitely cute. I wonder if I will still like him if he loses a couple of stones, I guess as long as the humour stays the same then it must be fine.

He’s very likeable, seems humble, and something in him reflects authentic.

Thanks James for being such a wonderful entertainer for me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

