Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,783 of 10,000] Out

In Journal on September 13, 2016 at 11:32 AM

road-trip

My best cure right now for not being bored is to go out! Drive and go out of town for a day.

It was really refreshing to see things for the first time! I remember doing things I’ve never done and it lights up my curiosity and become a true sponge soaking the experience.

It was fantastic to visit two new malls that I’ve never been – The Galleria from Al Maryah Island and The Outlet Village, that satisfied both my palette and shopping therapy requirement. It was a true delight to find a very delicious and satisfying Caramel Macchiato from Godiva Chocolate Cafe and dining to a new Chinese restaurant called Dai Pai Dong. I scored a 70% off leather Tod’s loafer and 60% off Dolce & Gabbana baby jacket. I was having fun getting new work dress from Armani Exchange and Banana Republic with a totally ripped off price.

I am trying to contain myself not to go out again today; otherwise this becomes my new addiction. Yay! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

