Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,786 of 10,000] Dream Big

In Article on October 26, 2016 at 5:57 AM

wall_dream_big_by_analaurasam-d5yikgw

What is your biggest dream?

I am one of those people that have been corrupted by a crooked adult thinking, fearful thoughts, that even answering the question make me shake my head and could no longer reply with excitement or too cynical to uncover what is it. My thoughts immediately go to one of the adult’s excuses like it’s not practical, I don’t know how to accomplish that so I won’t even dare blurt it or bother. It’s a wrong notion from my end and I got to push myself to halt this delusion because having no dream is a desperate, sad, and unexciting life.

I must do the exercise to be courageous and explore what do I want to accomplish that it is so big it gives sparkles in my eyes, chills to jump out of bed every single day, and traverse life like a happy sailor with or without a good weather. I will be the construction worker who sweats in the midst of his job in the soaring heat of Dubai and yet a smile still beams from his lips because he knows that every day that he shows up at work is a step closer to a full pay check at the end of the month 😛 the accomplishment of a building; until the next project comes along.

Now, what are your big dreams?

Leave a Reply

