Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,790 of 10,000] You Love ME

In Prayer on November 2, 2016 at 2:58 AM

27humans3sub-master768

You see my perfect soul with my imperfect humanity. You reach out to my soul that understands your love until it gets lost and confused again. You love me when I couldn’t even bring to love my life. You love me without any condition nor bargain that I have to do for you.

How lucky I am with all the grace that you’ve generously given me. Your love is so great that it can love the whole of me. Thank you for seeing me in your eyes of kindness, treating me like I’ve never questioned you, for the tenderness that forgives me whenever I fall, and for continuously giving me of wonderful things I couldn’t even imagine that I deserve.

When I tremble, when my anxiety arises, I seek of you. I willingly fall in your arms but with your love I could find myself still standing and showing up. You’re all who I truly got and I am at peace. I love you so much in the terms I could muster, I know it is way far from the love that you forevermore give me.

Am I ready to love and care more than myself because of your constant outpouring of support? Do you think I have gone through all the tests to make me strong for the confidence that you’ve bestowed on me to do my duty? I hope I am at my best to be used by you for the most beautiful plans you’ve prepared.

Photo source: Humans of New York Founder by The New York Times

Leave a Reply

