Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,801 of 10,000] What Does Your Heart Tell You?

In List on November 12, 2016 at 11:20 PM

200338451-002

I am the most inspired that I have ever been. I’m not sure what exactly am I doing right but for sure…

  1. I have a dream of publishing my second book and I am looking forward on that.
  2. I cannot stop being grateful with all the beautiful blessings and challenges that I have on my plate.
  3. I am hopeful that whatever sufferings there are in the world, it won’t hurt my soul, but I can do something to alleviate even a bit of what’s wrong, and it can start that I be kind “anyway”.
  4. I smile and I make the effort to be positive.
  5. I let go of the things that I couldn’t control.
  6. I pour my heart in the works that I do.
  7. Be not attached with both success and failures. Still practicing this though.
  8. Love other people even if I don’t get love back.
  9. Appreciate my accomplishments and celebrate in the privacy of my solidarity.
  10. Celebrate and do what makes me at peace in the moment.
Leave a Reply

