Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,805 of 10,000] Commitment

In Journal on November 16, 2016 at 11:52 PM

maxresdefault

I can make all the excuses that I want, or I can start working and commit to finishing.

I can complicate matters or be focused to set the outcome and keep things efficient.

There are so many ways to be unproductive, sulking about my failures, stressed about my own doings, or make the change that is significant.

But first, I have to clearly state, what do I want to accomplish? What is my goal in life? What is my intention?

Doing what is right shouldn’t be a compromise to just because.

Go.

 

Leave a Reply

