Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,821 of 10,000] I’m Doomed

In Journal on December 2, 2016 at 7:47 AM

lht_shareable_image_matt_5_4_1775_1676_80

Am I counting the days that I will be alive?

I once heard a father tell a story about his teenage daughter he lost because of a car accident. He said that her daughter doesn’t have a dream and he knew that whenever he asked the question what would you like to be. She always ended with no answer and he doesn’t wonder why anymore because he understood now that she didn’t need to. Whenever I feel like I am out of dreams or feel like dying, I check if I am really out of hope of what I truly dream of from the deepest part of my heart. I relax when I can find at least one thing there.

The study that said people with meaningful relationship are happier and a lot more fulfilled scared me. Having a relationship with bad ones is certainly not going to help. I know that I can still find a dream within wanting to be realized but I’m not sure about the relationship part because there is only a handful (maybe 5) that I can say I love having a connection with. I’m doomed if I don’t start opening myself with others.

I still have time. This morning I woke up, that is enough sign that I still have a mission left to do. I have waken up and you too reading this.

Leave a Reply

