Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,826 of 10,000] Do You Remember A Childhood Memory?

In Journal on December 2, 2016 at 9:30 AM

childhood-memories1

Do you still remember certain childhood memories? Isn’t it fascinating? I am actually in awe whenever a very vivid memory emerges and I wonder why do I remember that too clearly. Is it because it made so much impact?

Surprisingly enough, I remember instances that I’ve done something wrong or embarrassing; well I never knew it was ridiculous at that time but now that I look back at it that I think it was crazy and egoistic for a child to do. I’ve always been afraid and I got to stop doing that now.

I have to start making great memories and enjoy every moment of my waking life. I don’t regret anything, but I don’t want to sulk and feel bad either for not accomplishing what I am supposed to. Time to get working and keep moving onwards.

Leave a Reply

