Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,827 of 10,000] Have You Learn Something Today?

In Journal on December 3, 2016 at 8:04 PM

 

alien

I have the habit of feeling really bored in a day and look through my smart phone for a boost of inspiration or if I am being honest to hopefully see something interesting that would let me drift to day dreaming and escape reality. My dream last night was running away from aliens and that is not looking very optimistic.

If we want to be serious with our life, we have to be responsible and learn something new everyday and make some better change. I am promising myself that I won’t wait for people to do me things but if I can do it (unless I can wing it otherwise) then it’s my responsibility.

It’s a good goal to learn everyday that would lead to living an improved life. Learn and take action because there is no point of keep filing the brain if the hands don’t move. Perseverance.

 

Leave a Reply

