Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,833 of 10,000] When In Rome

In Journal on December 12, 2016 at 11:20 AM

italy-rome-colosseum

In few hours, I would be getting in a plane, and tomorrow I’d be walking on the streets of Rome. I look forward to enjoy the view and the feast. It will be amusing to utter every single thing that I dare to do and add… “when in Rome.”

My sister was right pointing out that this is one of the earliest civilization and some of its great architecture still erects as a proof of that. I hope the trip is as magical as I hope it would be.

  1. I was there this summer 🙂

Leave a Reply

