Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,835 of 10,000] Christmas From An Independent Woman

In Journal on December 25, 2016 at 7:15 AM

xmas

Christmas is because of the beautiful birth of men’s savior Jesus. God so love the world that He gave His only Son to become human.

In my own way I’ve got to spent it with my sister, greeted my relatives and friends abroad via Facebook, prepared a feast, open presents, laughing out loud and tearing up watching old Christmas movies, and above all remember how blessed I am that I am purely love, unconditionally by God.

May this day be as magical as you’ve never expected to enjoy the fantastic surprises! Don’t look at the imperfections, or the plans that didn’t go well, be at peace and let it be. Enjoy the moments because it’s only the eve and the whole Christmas Day that we get to be festive and have reasons to be in touch with everyone with extra good cheers then we wait for another 364 days to pass.

I did have my boundaries and intend to have things the way I’ve wanted but for this Christmas I pray love for everyone without any walls but simply spreading good intentions.

Have a very merry Christmas! 😉

 

 

Leave a Reply

