Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,837 of 10,000] Surprising Personal Observations In Australia

In List, Review on December 26, 2016 at 1:25 PM

australia

I was in Australia this September and October of 2016 to survey if the country is a place I would like to settle in while visiting family and friends too who were trying to persuade me to move.

  1. People in Australia know how to chill. It is a country that is both progressive and relaxed. People really utilize the park for unwinding.
  2. Progressive and yet homeless people are present that actually scared me a little, alarmed not to even interact with them. I don’t understand their ordeal and I am not ready to understand it.
  3. Shops close early and that makes me sad.
  4. It is populated by various Asians so Asian restaurants were quite rampant.
  5. The airport field is refreshingly beautiful with the natural trees and green grasses.
  6. I believe that the food and wine made in Australia are clean and well made.
  7. There is not much in the news because there is not much crimes going on.
  8. TV shows are filled with shopping episodes.
  9. There are so many beautiful places to see, both current and historical.
  10. It is a good country for a family because it takes care of its citizen.

I don’t party a lot but having said that I still prefer to live in a country with cities that lit up at night not necessarily that doesn’t sleep. Australia right now is too relaxed for my taste.

Leave a Reply

