Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,839 of 10,000] Human Life

In Question on December 26, 2016 at 3:34 PM

ecorche_tn

I’ve witnessed my mother die with cancer at 58, the first cancer in my family. My father died with a sudden heart attack at 49. Then there is I at 36, suffering of discontentment in life, out of focus, and the drive to live like it’s my last day.

Life can be taken away in a blink of an eye or it feels like forever when you wait for it to happen. How many times have I begged I wanted to die? How many times did my enemies wished that I am dead? And yet here I am, alive, breathing with so many possibilities if I intend to take it.

What do I want to accomplish? A lot, and yet my drive to do it is missing. Where is my will to exist and be great? Why is my resistance of greatness defeats me right now? I crave for excitement, joy, and accomplishment; but I fall short.

How do get reborn?

Leave a Reply

